Fiona makes a bold decision regarding her future with the kids. Thanks for watching! Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at Showtime.

How To Unlock Shameless: A Long Way From Home

No Longer Available

NEW: [Checkin via Achivy]
Check into Shameless between March 04, 2013 01:00 +0000 (March 03, 2013 20:00 EST) and March 04, 2013 06:00 +0000 (March 04, 2013 01:00 EST)
Shameless

Leave a Comment

Please Login First

1 comment

angelfirenze angelfirenze

Why are these only available seemingly after the episode airs?

Related Stickers

Social


Statistics

Rare

8% Complete Rare

Users

  • Achivy 20120814 1278 dpcp9s
  • 2012 12 30%2018.28.16
  • Achivy 20120814 1278 59pjie
  • Pic%20for%20gg 1
  • Achivy 20120417 32356 1qno8cc
  • Achivy 20120419 8088 j96vga
  • Achivy 20120419 15658 1ukfp0e
  • Achivy 20120421 32683 rvzqdk
  • Achivy 20120814 14295 1oz8xdp
  • Achivy 20120507 17976 efrf5c
  • Achivy 20120814 1272 scgwx
  • Achivy 20120510 14255 12k72ys
  • Achivy 20120514 13998 1f9ufs8
  • Achivy 20120514 3387 1bajp8f
  • 182381 10150894598314701 52150999700 9409486 1818480336 n
  • Achivy 20120322 8168 94goj6
  • Achivy 20120523 11773 tffzvy
  • Achivy 20120524 22261 p7rdb1
  • Achivy 20120814 1272 16moo81
  • Achivy 20120607 7700 cq8m9x
  • Achivy 20120608 19843 1guknbd
  • Screenshot 2013 02 17 23 23 37 1
  • Achivy 20120610 25768 1ex6eyn
  • Shield 1371100928313