In a battle known as the Nine Days in May, the troops of the US 4th Infantry Division are on a search and destroy mission in Vietnam’s Central Highlands when they run headlong into a massive force of North Vietnamese soldiers on the Cambodian border. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at Military Channel.

How To Unlock Warrior POV: Search & Destroy

No Longer Available

NEW: [Checkin via Achivy]
Check into Warrior POV between May 07, 2013 23:00 +0000 (May 07, 2013 18:00 EST) and May 08, 2013 06:00 +0000 (May 08, 2013 01:00 EST)
Warrior POV

Leave a Comment

Please Login First

0 comments

Post the first Comment

Related Stickers

Social


Statistics

Rare

6% Complete Rare

Users

  • Achivy 20120814 1278 dpcp9s
  • Achivy 20120814 1278 59pjie
  • Pic%20for%20gg 1
  • Achivy 20120417 32356 1qno8cc
  • Achivy 20120419 8088 j96vga
  • Achivy 20120419 15658 1ukfp0e
  • Achivy 20120421 32683 rvzqdk
  • Achivy 20120814 14295 1oz8xdp
  • Achivy 20120507 17976 efrf5c
  • Achivy 20120814 1272 scgwx
  • Achivy 20120514 13998 1f9ufs8
  • 182381 10150894598314701 52150999700 9409486 1818480336 n
  • Achivy 20120523 11773 tffzvy
  • Achivy 20120814 1272 16moo81
  • Achivy 20120608 1473 d4lqr8
  • Achivy 20120608 19843 1guknbd
  • Screenshot 2013 02 17 23 23 37 1
  • Shield 1371100928313
  • Achivy 20120814 1266 1o83z6q
  • Android1
  • Achivy 20120618 15680 12dr73r
  • Achivy 20120619 10001 f7j6mb
  • Achivy 20120620 13604 13do4dx
  • Achivy 20120814 14295 1m5bycm

Listed in..