Logan County, West Virginia has had recent sightings of a blood-sucking Devil Dog terrorizing the region. Now a group of expert hunters and trappers are using their backwoods knowledge to catch the Devil Dog and make Appalachia safe once again. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at Discovery.

How To Unlock Mountain Monsters: Devil Dog of Logan County

No Longer Available

Checkin via Achivy
Check in Mountain Monsters between July 07, 2013 00:00 +0000 (July 06, 2013 19:00 EST) and July 07, 2013 06:00 +0000 (July 07, 2013 01:00 EST)
Mountain Monsters

Leave a Comment

Please Login First

0 comments

Post the first Comment

Related Stickers

Social


Statistics

Rare

6% Complete Rare

Users

  • Achivy 20120814 1278 dpcp9s
  • Achivy 20120814 1278 59pjie
  • Pic%20for%20gg 1
  • Achivy 20120417 32356 1qno8cc
  • Achivy 20120419 8088 j96vga
  • Achivy 20120419 15658 1ukfp0e
  • Achivy 20120421 32683 rvzqdk
  • Achivy 20120814 14295 1oz8xdp
  • Achivy 20120507 17976 efrf5c
  • Achivy 20120514 13998 1f9ufs8
  • Achivy 20120514 3387 1bajp8f
  • 182381 10150894598314701 52150999700 9409486 1818480336 n
  • Achivy 20120523 11773 tffzvy
  • Achivy 20120607 7700 cq8m9x
  • Achivy 20120608 1473 d4lqr8
  • Achivy 20120814 1266 1o83z6q
  • Android1
  • Achivy 20120618 15680 12dr73r
  • Achivy 20120619 10001 f7j6mb
  • Achivy 20120814 14295 1m5bycm
  • Achivy 20120624 3346 7u2n6y
  • Assustado
  • Image
  • Achivy 20120628 5292 1jvdd

Listed in..

Achivy 20130529 11639 1ts6fa

GetGlue

Achivy 20130718 7139 unjn1q

Order