You’re watching EARTHFLIGHT: South America, which captures condors, scarlet macaws, hummingbirds, and black vultures flying through the Andes, Amazon, Iguazu Falls, and Costa Rica. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at PBS.

How To Unlock EARTHFLIGHT: South America

No Longer Available

Checkin via Achivy
Check in Nature between September 25, 2013 23:00 UTC (September 25, 2013 18:00 EST) and September 26, 2013 04:00 UTC (September 25, 2013 23:00 EST)
Nature

Leave a Comment

Please Login First

1 comment

lauwke lauwke

This sticker is really beautiful :)

Related Stickers

Social


Statistics

Uncommon

10% Complete Uncommon

Users

  • Achivy 20120814 1278 dpcp9s
  • Pic%20for%20gg 1
  • Achivy 20120417 32356 1qno8cc
  • Achivy 20120814 1272 lhs0xb
  • Achivy 20120419 8088 j96vga
  • Mca bigger
  • Achivy 20120419 15658 1ukfp0e
  • Achivy 20120421 32683 rvzqdk
  • Tumblr m3dajenfqs1r2srhyo1 500
  • Achivy 20120814 1272 scgwx
  • Achivy 20120514 13998 1f9ufs8
  • 182381 10150894598314701 52150999700 9409486 1818480336 n
  • Achivy 20120523 7632 1on6y6g
  • Achivy 20120523 11773 tffzvy
  • Achivy 20130622 29880 1qscoj7
  • Screenshot 2013 02 17 23 23 37 1
  • Achivy 20120814 1266 1o83z6q
  • Android1
  • Achivy 20120814 14295 1m5bycm
  • Achivy 20120624 3346 7u2n6y
  • Image
  • Achivy 20120628 5292 1jvdd
  • Getglue%20 %20hexose
  • Achivy 20120814 1266 1k5pe6u