You're watching the Biathlon in the 2014 Sochi Olympics. Keep watching for more of the Winter Games on NBC and other NBCUniversal Networks. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at NBC Sports.

How To Unlock 2014 Sochi Olympics Biathlon

No Longer Available

Checkin via Achivy
Check in 2014 Sochi Olympics between February 08, 2014 18:30 UTC (February 08, 2014 13:30 EST) and February 23, 2014 02:00 UTC (February 22, 2014 21:00 EST)
2014 Sochi Olympics

Leave a Comment

Please Login First

3 Comments

mysheal mysheal

Having trouble unlocking these today… anyone else?

dewayne_matteson dewayne_matteson

I have not been able to get this one either.

dkage dkage

I haven’t been able to get this one and Cross Country to unlock.

Related Stickers

Are you watching Winter Olympics ?


Social


Statistics

Rare

4% Complete Rare

Users

  • Achivy 20120814 1278 59pjie
  • Achivy 20120417 32356 1qno8cc
  • Achivy 20120420 30651 1hue988
  • Achivy 20120421 11966 1uuj6wc
  • Tumblr m3dajenfqs1r2srhyo1 500
  • Achivy 20120814 1272 scgwx
  • Achivy 20120514 13998 1f9ufs8
  • Stickercast banner logo square
  • Achivy 20120608 1473 d4lqr8
  • Achivy 20120608 19843 1guknbd
  • Achivy 20120814 1266 1o83z6q
  • Android1
  • Image
  • Achivy 20120628 5292 1jvdd
  • Achivy 20120630 28072 19i71zi
  • Achivy 20120704 30668 1s325ax
  • Achivy 20120705 24015 1a5bnid
  • Achivy 20120814 1266 j5ltpu
  • Achivy 20120711 14058 1a30fuy
  • Achivy 20120711 25601 6z7rr3
  • Achivy 20120712 5429 1kbquhe
  • Vampire diaries season 5 cast poster
  • Achivy 20120719 20287 114iram
  • Achivy 20120720 11500 iacbgc

Listed in..

Ds

sochi

Ds

Wishy